artissima 2022

4 - 6 November 2022

 

For its first participation at Artissima, max goelitz creates a dialogue between recent works by Niko Abramidis &NE, Natacha Donzé and Haroon Mirza, which thematically address the guiding theme of this year's Artissima, "transformative experience".


The three artistic positions are united by a shared conceptual approach that questions the effects of technology on both current and future human existence. A reflection on the present, the presentation at Artissima 2022 illustrates our fundamental human need for progress as well as our heightened sensibility for the natural environment.


The presentation brings together a diverse reflection on issues such as digitization, transhumanity and capitalism and will become a transformative place in which natural and technoid elements enter into a dialogue and manifest an alternative vision of our future, past and present.

 

 

Booth 10

Preview 3 November 2022

Fair Days 4 - 6 November 2022

 

OVAL Lingotto Fiere

Via Giacomo Mattè Trucco 70


10126 Turin

Italy

artissima 2022

4 - 6 November 2022

Für die erste Teilnahme an der Artissima stellt max goelitz einen Dialog zwischen aktuellen Arbeiten von Niko Abramidis &NE, Natacha Donzé und Haroon Mirza her, die sich thematisch mit dem Leitthema „transformative Erfahrung“ der diesjährigen Artissima auseinandersetzen.

Die drei künstlerischen Positionen sind durch einen gemeinsamen konzeptionellen Ansatz verbunden, der die Auswirkungen der Technologie auf die gegenwärtige und zukünftige menschliche Existenz hinterfragt. Als Reflexion über die Gegenwart veranschaulicht die Präsentation auf der Artissima 2022 unser grundlegendes menschliches Bedürfnis nach Fortschritt ebenso wie unsere erhöhte Sensibilität für die natürliche Umwelt.

Die Präsentation bringt eine vielfältige Reflexion über Themen wie Digitalisierung, Transhumanität und Kapitalismus zusammen und wird zu einem transformativen Ort, an dem natürliche und technoide Elemente in einen Dialog treten und eine alternative Vision unserer Zukunft, Vergangenheit und Gegenwart manifestieren.

 


Booth 10

Preview 3 November 2022

Fair Days 4 – 6 November 2022

 

OVAL Lingotto Fiere
Via Giacomo Mattè Trucco 70
10126 Turin
Italien